You are here

A Poetic Novel

© 2016 Christine Mulvihill

I. Introduction

       Christine's Story
       I Am a Rainbow
       In Your Heart
       No Escape
       I Live a Lie

II. Murder In Oncology

       Because I Never Gave Up on Me
       Sarah's Story 
       What If Faith is Not Enough?
       I Can Only Take So Much
       Bury Me a Stranger

III. Home Coming

       A New Day
       Alice in Wonderland?

IV. The Curse

       This Curse
       My Soul
       If Someone Cared
       I've Changed So Much
       I Will Not Die

V. High school

       We'll Make It Together
       I See Your Soul
       You Push and I Fall
       It's Not Love
       Not Invisible

VI. Life is one tough pill to swallow

       Life Is One Tough Pill To Swallow
       Dreams are Crushed

VII. Emotions

       True Love

More Poetry by Christine coming soon